Rust Upon My Soul: An Adventure for Art Lovers (Paperback)

Rust Upon My Soul: An Adventure for Art Lovers By Lucy Branch Cover Image

Rust Upon My Soul: An Adventure for Art Lovers (Paperback)

$11.99


Back Ordered - Call For Availability

The Golden Illuminati are biding their time, but they have plans for Abigail Argent.

Handsome architect, Robert Fitzpatrick is one of their members. When he offers Abigail help, she's suspicious. But Abigail is struggling to reconnect with her elusive gift, and Robert offers her the only thing that could persuade her to give him a chance.

Characters old and new come together to help Abigail and protect her from the most formidable secret society in history, but The Golden Illuminati aren't her only problem.

With a new threat hanging over her, Abigail tries to focus on deepening her strange relationship with metal, whilst bonds with others begin to spin out of control.

Can Abigail avoid the clutches of The Golden Illuminati and master her gift?

Desires collide in this art and alchemy thriller: Rust Upon My Soul.

'A dark story full of intrigue, conspiracy theory and art. For fans of Dan Brown, Andy McDermott and Kate Mosse.'


Product Details ISBN: 9781916435117
ISBN-10: 1916435114
Publisher: Abl Press London
Publication Date: September 27th, 2018
Pages: 286
Language: English